Election Results for 2021 – 2022 Term

The NCRA Board of Directors had 5 seats open and 5 candidates. 

Congratulations to Incumbents Douglas Brooms, Alina Bekkerman, and Jessica Jane Robinson, and welcome to Julia Au and David Hott!

There were 349 eligible voters and 121 members voted, for a turnout of 34%.  The results were certified by SimplyVoting.

Directors will be introduced at the April members’ meeting and in the NCRA newsletter. The two-year term officially begins in January 2021.

Thank you Directors, for stepping up to lead NCRA in 2021!